Is Hershey’s Dark Chocolate Syrup Vegan – Vegan Friendly or No?
I have heard people tittle-tattle that veganism demands one to sacrifice their favorite foods. Scoff! And ask me why isn’t that crap! I have been a hard-core vegetarian for a couple of years, and never will I agree to it being boring. Speaking about favorite foods – Chocolate has been an eminent question for vegans. Well, of course, vegans can have chocolate, and who can resist Hershey’s when it comes to chocolate. Hershey’s chocolate syrup is something that I never regret overindulging in!
I know not everyone is a fan of dark chocolates. That is why Hershey has three sapid syrups: chocolate syrup, strawberry syrup, and caramel syrup. But do the ingredients are promising to a vegan? Let us know in detail about the ingredients in Hershey’s syrup.
Is Hershey’s Dark Chocolate Syrup Vegan
|Vegans won’t have to miss out on their favorite chocolate, as it mainly contains cocoa and sugar, making it completely safe to enjoy at ease!|
|Corn syrup and artificial flavors being the primary ingredients make the strawberry syrup 100% vegan. Relish it with a glass of milk.|
|Uh! Oh! There we have skimmed milk, which means the caramel one is definitely not for us vegans. But no worries, we always have alternatives.|
While caramel is out of our list, we still have strawberries and chocolate. But how about we make a dairy-free caramel syrup for vegans? And did you know that Starbucks has bubble tea? Check out our post right away! Let me know in the comments below if you would love to know a 5-minute quick recipe of vegan caramel syrup.